Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Normangee, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to find the perfect place and I was able to talk to someone anytime I needed.
Property
Perfect! Had everything we needed. Very nice and clean!
View Property: Birds I View - The Villas C4
Wortham, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Good, easy accommodating!
Property
Pleasant stay!
View Property: LR #115 - Rockport Breeze
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful. Answered our questions immediately.
Property
This was the perfect condo. The accommodations were beautiful and exceeded our expectations! We had everything we needed. The view was gorgeous. It was a wonderful trip.
View Property: Copano Delight
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
We have always used Miss Kittys when booking a house in Rockport. Management is easy to work with if there is an issue.
Property
Yard is beautiful. Nice house. Has all you need! Really enjoyed the windy weather!
View Property: Island Time
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Dreams
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone were awesome as always!
Property
We have stayed at Coastal Oasis many times. We keep coming back to this same house because the fishing is great and the house is everything we need and want for our twice a year fishing trip to Rockport!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 4 nights at Reel Dreams. We loved it and hope we get to come back someday. The process on check in/out was so simple. The house was clean with all of the amenities as described. Great services from from desk. Thank you Miss Kittys!
Odem, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice and helpful, we had zero issues!
Property
We loved the house as it was roomy for our family and very clean. It had a great layout and 3 restrooms really helped. The pier was great for some family fun fishing. We will be back!
View Property: Frisco Flats
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been very professional and quick to respond to anything we needed.
Property
Love staying here and cant wait to come back. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Leander, USA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler A
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Awaits
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Haven
Ada, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is exceptional! Every time we walked through the lobby they greeted us and asked how our stay was going. I really appreciate the way they interacted with my mom. She has Alzheimers and always wanted to talk to the staff. They were so patient with her and answered all her questions.
Property
LR is the best! We are planning our next stay!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Laguna Reef is a perfect off-season place to relax and enjoy the spectacular views of the bay! Beautiful sunsets and sunrises from the private balcony!!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
In this case everything was done remotely! All round great service and properties. Excellent communications.
Property
We really enjoyed it.
View Property: Jamaica Blue
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
We had a problem with our television. The gentleman that came to help immediately realized we needed new batteries. The problem was solved very quickly. He was very friendly and courteous.
Property
We have good memories from staying at Laguna Reef in the past before Hurricane Harvey. We wanted to come back and we were not disappointed. We will definitely be returning. Very nice condo. We liked the walk-in shower. The bed was comfortable. Enjoyed spending time on the patio watching the sun come up.
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team are a great asset and reflection of your organization. BRAVO!!
Property
A cute and impeccable hideaway by the sea is what we found at Miss Kitty's!!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #302 1 BR - Feeling Tip`Sea
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();