Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gonzales , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 4
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
people well worth dealing with
Property
View Property: PJ`s Cozy Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape Upstairs
Cedar Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
We have been staying with Miss Kitty's for many years now and we have yet to have a bad experience...keep up the good work! Can't wait til our next visit!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boathouse
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2013
Property Manager
Looking for and booking property through Miss Kitty's is really easy. Everyone I talked with was friendly and professional. We love Rockport because it offers fishing and a nice beach and Port Aransas and Corpus Christi are just a short drive. We will definitely contact Miss Kitty's for our future vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Point Taken
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Your company and customer service is wonderful. I will recommend your company to my friends for future stays and vacations. We truly enjoyed our stay at Lucky Strikes. It was a memorable time for our first visit.
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
we really enjoyed our stay at the Tiki House we had never did anything like this before and it was so awesome to be able to stay there not only enjoy our vacation but share our experience with family that are in that area!
Property
View Property: Tiki House
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect stay, easy to locate, staff was super helpful (and cute), a true pleasure!
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 2
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Redfish
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soony Day
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
excellent service, beautiful and inviting home
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape Upstairs
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
This is our second year to rent a property from Miss Kitty's. The very positive aspects of our 2012 visit are why we chose to use Miss Kitty's again in 2013.
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: Redfish Villa
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Overall, this was a wonderful experience. We felt that the guests comfort was of the most importance. We stayed at the Lazy Pelican and were very satisified. The property was clean, the rooms were clean/comfortable, and everything we were expecting was made available.
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel unit 1
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Loved it we have had a great time, each year we come down.
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Hico, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
We have always had our questions answered promptly and on one stay the a/c unit in one of the bedrooms went out and it was replaced within a couple of hours and we were good to go for the rest of the week. Great service.
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Great!!!
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();