Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Attitude
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses by text!
Property
We loved the property. We had 4 adults and one child and it met all of our needs. We plan on returning. This home was perfect because they could fish and my son could come inside for snacks and a quick break and could go back out to make fishing memories with his grandpa.
View Property: Wine Down on the Bay
Temple, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Halletsville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Very caring and thoughtful and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience! Cant wait to get back!
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Fischer, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Impressed with the companies service!
Property
Home was very nice.
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
All went well!
Property
Property was clean and comfortable!
View Property: Tejas Tides
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Always love being at the Reef - several times a year.
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in Rockport with fishing and seeing the Lexington and always were happy to come "home" to your property. We loved Sea Esta and will be back in October, we hope.
View Property: Sea-Esta
Lakehills, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
Galena Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
THEY TAKE PERSONAL CONSIDERATION FOR EVERY CUSTOMER I RENTED A HOUSE FROM ANOTHER COMPANY AND IT ENDED UP THAT WE COULD NEVER CONTACT THE OWNER WHILE WE WERE IN ROCKPORT CALLED THEM AND THEY FOUND ME A HOUSE RIGHT WAY. EXELLENT COMPANY!
Property
VERY GOOD PERSONEL WORKING THERE AND WILLING TO HELP OUT!
View Property: Salty Attitude
Cotulla, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Gato Malo
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is awesome. They answered questions with enthusiasm.
Property
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have recommended Miss Kittys to many friends.
Property
The house is beautifully designed and furnished. The upper deck or widows walk puts you at bird level.
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Vale, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team was awesome!
Property
The property was nice, comfortable, clean and great view!
View Property: LR #120 - Cozy Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at a couple of Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway properties and have had great experiences!
Property
We really enjoyed Copano Delight! The condo is very nice, very comfortable, located right on the bay, beautiful views, had pretty much everything we needed (could use a hair dryer in the bathroom). Overall we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Copano Delight
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back next week.
View Property: Tejas Tides
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
I have always had positive results in the 10 years I have dealt with Miss Kitty's personnel. I have always appreciated their willingness to assist me whether I am initially making the reservation thru our stay at Lucky Strike. I commend your staff.
Property
Lucky Strike has been our choice for 10 years. The house is always immaculate, beautiful, and suits our needs perfectly.
View Property: Lucky Strike
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Garden Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Always a good experience and a great variety of properties and prices.
Property
For what it is, a cabin, it was perfect!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
HELOTES, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Always clean and helpful!
Property
Perfect front porch and views!
View Property: Beach Bliss - Little Bay Cottage #15
Westhoff, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and you feel very comfortable and relaxed there.
Property
Staff is exceptionally friendly and care about your stay.
View Property: LR #115 - Rockport Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice to us.
Property
Second time Ive been and definitely be back just a beautiful place made some great memories there!
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
I spoke to 3 people and all were tremendous. Appreciated the communication via text as well.
Property
Property was as advertised and great setting to relax and enjoy a great view.
View Property: Copano Breeze
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();