Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect rental home for those looking to unwind and do some fishing.
View Property: El Gato Malo
Victoria, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
When I called for a Mother Daughter trip, they went above and beyond to accommodate us. Great Team!
Property
Amazing as always One of our favorites close to restaurants on Fulton Beach Road and has a beautiful well kept pool that over looks the bay.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Collierville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Brittany is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant.
Property
This beautiful property was a joy to stay in, and a great location for observing many different shorebirds. It is possible the wind could get on some people's nerves after a while.
View Property: Birds I View - The Villas C4
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
Loved it, the cottage was great, comfortable and clean.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
ROUND ROCK, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
Austin , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Ya'll were great! Great communication. Easy to work with. Very attentive.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Sandy Oasis
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
Perfect peaceful getaway!
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
Universal City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blue Heron
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second year using Miss Kitty's. I love the house we stayed at and the staff is always friendly and attentive.
Property
Its peaceful and quiet and the layout of the house is so nice.
View Property: Sand Bar
jourgenton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very amazing and the amenities were spot on!
View Property: Rockport Retreat
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice folks. Easy to deal with.
Property
Had lots of fun! Very nice venue. Very clean and cool. Really enjoyed the underwater green light. We caught several large crabs in the crab traps and had a wonderful crab dinner.
View Property: Playa Yaya
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the early check in and for all the consideration given concerning this stay! Truly appreciated! Beautiful house, plenty of room, fantastic swimming pool.
View Property: Caribiana
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very helpful.
Property
We have enjoyed it very much every time we go. We have stayed here several times a year. We like the rooms and the view. For me its the pier with good fishing (I fish at night). Its something for both of us and we enjoy it very much.
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Poth, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
ROUND ROCK, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
We were running late and would be arriving after business hours. The front desk lady was so nice and gave us all the info we needed to get in the unit. The ladies working the night shift were so fun to talk to! My husband had discovered there were 2 units for sale and upon checking out the front desk lady was nice enough to let us look at both units.
Property
Lovely property overall. We are already planning our next getaway there!
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Booked on line with no problem. Staff friendly during check in and out!
Property
Great place to stay and enjoy the area! Very clean and up to date. Has everything you need.
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Gentry, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was very polite and helpful. A shout out especially to Ms. Norma. I know I spoke to her on at least 5 occasions and she was always so nice and helpful and has a good sense of humor.
Property
Copano Breeze was clean, very well organized, beautiful view of the ocean right out the back door, easy walking distance to the water, pier and pool. We very much enjoyed our stay there and would gladly use it again.
View Property: Copano Breeze
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
I did most of my contact online, but the follow up and instructions were great.
Property
I am going to stay at this property or one like it more this year. This made us really want to buy or long-term rent in Rockport.
View Property: Copano Delight
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Well run rental company!
Property
Very nice facility, well maintained and comfortable, but have had poor luck on this part of the bay doing pier fishing. Largely just catch trash fish e.g., hard heads.
View Property: Reel Livin
Hopewell Junction, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was such a great and relaxing vacation thanks to our lovely rental home. Was looking to book again in October but I dont see any availability .
View Property: Blue Haven
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed every minute! Condo was charming and the furnishings were very comfortable. Kitchen was very well appointed. View from the balcony was lovely.
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Devine, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas Tiki
san antonio, tx, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Cove
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();