Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Devine, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very friendly. I greatly appreciate their assistance. The staff was very helpful and polite. We had a minor setback at checking and they worked hard to clear it up and get us in. The communicated very well.
Property
Comfortable and roomy. Clean and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: Mermaid Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. We had difficulty locking a tricky door lock when we exited the condo. A staff member responded immediately with an in-person visit to show us how to handle the difficulty.
Property
Great! Condo was very clean and supplied well. Condo 211 was immaculate! The 1000 foot pier is a real attraction to those who love to fish. The pier is well lit at night and maintained well. This is the second time we stayed at Laguna Reef and the second experience was even better than the first!
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Brady, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were so friendly! Anything we needed yall responded right away!
Property
The place is beautiful and we love it
View Property: Anchor House
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
We completely enjoyed our stay at Laguna Reef! From the condo (403) with the beautiful views to the pool, we had so much fun.
Property
It was perfect! The views and private balcony were great. The bed was so nice and cozy.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Property
Ive stayed a couple of time previously and Ive always had a great time. No complaints at all!! Room was amazing. Great view and everything was very clean.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Service is exceptional!
Property
Description of property was spot on and the house was in spotless condition.
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful in finding us restaurants.
Property
Fantastic, as usual.
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the friendly and efficient staff!
Property
Thank you for providing such a nice place to stay!
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was warm and worked hard to provide for our needs during our stay.
Property
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I had to call the office because I noticed that had tipped my email wrong. And they're able to help me correct that mistake. Very helpful
Property
Will recommend.
View Property: Shore Better Than Work Upstairs
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was nice. Not much of a complaint, mostly suggestions and advice. Very clean and nice. We liked the way everything was set out. It felt like home.
View Property: 7 Palms
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
adkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our second stay with Miss Kitty's getaways and our family just loves our vacations. We are already planning next years family trip and what new and wonderful stays we can book with your company we just love you guys!! House very beautiful and spacious. The house and pier are amazing. Also, beautifully decorated.
View Property: El Gato Malo
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff are very helpful. There was flooding in Rockport in the days leading up to our visit and they were very informative when we called to check on the situation.
Property
Once again, we have enjoyed our stay at Sailhouse through Miss Kittys. We look forward to booking again in the future. This is our third year staying at Sailhouse community through Miss Kittys and we have enjoyed each trip. The check in/out procedure is easy and staff have always been available to call if needed.
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Team members inform us of air conditioning problems engaged us with Option and told us what they had done to fix thing before we got there.
Property
I have rented several different properties from miss Kitty's over the years an all Properties have been as listed and and well maintain When thinking about going to the coast for a long weekend 1st place I look is miss Kitty's!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Roseate Spoonbill
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Alba, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very experienced and helpful. We wanted to extend our stay for a day and with a few clicks on the computerdoneand we were lucky enough to get to stay in the same room.
Property
We love staying at Laguna Reef. My 2 boys loved going there as kids and now want to carry on the tradition with their kids. Had the opportunity to buy one of the condos years agowish I had.
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bliss - Little Bay Cottage #15
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were ALL very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Mozann was the very Best.. she even rode out the flooding with us!
Property
Two Thumbs Up! It was truly overall a good visit -minus the flooding. Had we had less rain and more sunshine it possibly could have been full 5 stars. Laguna Reef is a little tattered, but fortunately it was clean overall! Thanks.
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();