Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
The guest services were very helpful, always friendly and always available during working hours. We have already sent to a friend who rented a room there (not sure which room) but we were very impressed with the cleanliness and the room was lovely.
Property
Lovely getaway, perfect location, very comfortable room!
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
San Antonio
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
I would like to commend maintenance worker, Roland. When our oven went out and it was determined a part needed to be ordered, Roland brought us his personal toaster oven. This was greatly appreciated.
Property
This a great property, 5 bedrooms 3 1/2 baths, swimming pool, pier and waterfront. It is beautiful.
View Property: Lucky Strike
Seguin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
The overall experience booking via Miss Kitty's has been very good. The fees are less than other booking sites although still steep. But overall pleased with the experience.
Property
Very nice and well-kept rental. They have everything needed and it is clean and well decorated.
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2704 - Catch-N-Relax
Brenham, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
I called to request a later checkout, and that was possible for us. The person who spoke to me was very cheerful and accommodating. It was nice that someone checked with us after a storm during the night to see if there was any damage or problem. Also, I was there at Captain Daves with my family 3 weeks ago and left behind a tub of fishing gear. Someone went to the trouble of finding out whose it was, and I have now gotten it back. I was very appreciative! Ive been renting through Miss Kittys for 17 years. Our first stay was at the original Miss Kittys house where we enjoyed the company of THE Miss Kitty. The experience has always been wonderful for us.
Property
We always appreciate the efficiency and helpfulness of Miss Kittys staff. There is considerable expense in renting a vacation home, and I like knowing that something going wrong isnt going to ruin the experience.
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Gato Malo
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jamaica Blue
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was great. Responsive, nice, helpful and very friendly. Much appreciated! Miss Kitty's fishing Getaways has everything you need at Laguna Reef. Pool, hot tub, great service from the front desk, wonderful friendly staff and it's right on the water with an awesome pier.
Property
Laguna Reef has been a "go to" place from my family for over 30 years. We would go down at Christmas every few years and take the dog with us, which was great! Laguna Reef continues to be a great place to go to enjoy Rockport and the surrounding area! #414 was a great place. Clean, well kept, enough outside chairs on the balcony. Plenty of kitchen stuff with the exception of enough knives. Location was great at the end with only one "neighbor". And my dog, Logan liked it too once he got use to the elevator.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. They were friendly and caring. Having some physical limitations the team made great suggestions and truly wanted to be helpful. We still had brought our own towels and sheets so we didnt use but a couple of towels but they were there and everything was clean and neat.
Property
The property was clean and right on the water where fishing was made easy to just go in and out. The outdoor light and seating was great and convenient for fishing. It was a great place to stay and would highly recommend it.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Rosenberg, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
After we made our reservation everything goes smoothly with no worries.
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
Wylie, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was exactly as described. It was clean and fresh inside and out. We caught a lot of trout and other fish from the dock. The whole experience was fantastic!
View Property: Trout Tank
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and informative. Checkin and checkout were so easy and smart.
Property
It was just what we needed. Hope the fish are biting next time! We have been vacationing in Rockport for many years. Kontiki Bayfront has been our go to pre Harvey when both of my parents were alive and now I'm so happy to be back after the rebuild. I am planning another stay this Fall and will introduce the property to my brother and his family. Love the pier, accommodations and staff. Thank you for making our vacations worry free
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #502
Templ, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always a great experience we love y'all!!!!
Property
Great location, clean, comfortable!
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
This was out second time to book and both times property was great and staff always helpful!
Property
Loved the place and private pier and Pete, the owner, was so nice!
View Property: Crows Nest
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #110 - Anglers Paradise
Humble, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice and seemed willing to help with making our stay wonderful!
Property
The place was immaculate and beautifully decorated. Everything we need was provided except food, of course.
View Property: Pier Pressure
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing stay always!
Property
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
The Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Always excellent.
Property
Well be back! Very nice and clean. Updated and beautiful.
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
Normanna, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Since the website is so complete, there was no need for me to reach out to any actual person. The correspondence through email and texts were done professionally but with a friendly vibe. The ease of the process is so much better than other vacation rentals I've used before. Plus, this housekeeping staff does amazing work in all the houses I've ever stayed in at Miss Kitty's.
Property
Overall, we all had a wonderful time and there wasn't a dull moment in the three nights we were there. The home is nicely decorated and has a homey feeling to it. There's plenty to keep you occupied, be it watching any one of the 3 televisions as you take a few moments to cool off or throwing out a line off the dock in the backyard you will love the time you spend here at Salty Attitude. The lawn was mowed and the outside area was attractive to the eye and the grass was easy on the bare feet too. I loved the outdoor covered deck with the comfy furniture and the ceiling fan. I spent at least an hour or more there each day, just soaking up the vibes.
View Property: Salty Attitude
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Keypad on the door made check-in and check out effortless.
Property
Property was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. The location next to the canal was great for enjoying our vacation. We spent our days enjoying family, friends and fishing. It was extremely relaxing.
View Property: Copano Cabana
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was amazing
Property
Our stay was wonderful
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Mound, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful however staff does not wear masks if thats important to you. It was easy to search all of the available units or find a specific a specific property. Much better than the popular rental sites.
Property
The room was exactly as pictured and extremely clean upon arrival. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of silverware, pots, pans and even a sharp knife (which is very rare for a vacation rental). The bedroom is a bit small but comfortable. More hangers than we needed which is not the norm. The sliding door could use some WD-40
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
It was all in a great stay friendly staff..clean rooms and pool and hot tub very nice..
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Elmendorf, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love that everything was close by and the house was so clean
View Property: Sea Gun Bayhome #128
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Fast, easy and friendly staff.
Property
Very relaxing! Tequila Sunrise was a great condo! They really put a lot of thought into what people will need. The king bed with bunk beds helped so you can get families in there and more comfortable. The hooks everywhere hall, bedroom and bathroom were perfect! You always need somewhere to hang bathing suits, towels, clothes. This unit was perfect and the outside furniture was Wonderful! Very nice and comfy. Some other units need to upgrade outside furniture like this.
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and our room, the pool, and the pier were super clean!!
Property
It was cute, cozy, and CLEAN.
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();