Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the property immensely. Rockport Retreat is a fabulous house and the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Rockport Retreat
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is always professional, friendly, quick to respond and easy to work with.
Property
I am so grateful for access to the Caprice Cottage. It is a beautiful home and I appreciate the owners for sharing their treasure. I am refreshed, relaxed and ready when I leave after a wonderful stay in RP. My favorite of all properties in RP. Never disappointed. The second I open the front door I smell fresh & clean rooms and see comfy furniture and even better beds! Everything is top notch. There are more than enough utensils and equipment for cooking meals snacks AND preparing frozen beverages. My favorite of all properties in RP. Gorgeous views, good lighting for evening walks, and a lovely pool make a difference!
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Seguin, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place with friendly staff, Very clean with great view!
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
Denton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
All I can say and I may seem like I am repeating my self, however the praise is worthy. This place has n absolutely fantastic group.
Property
My wife and I had a most wonderful three day get away and learning from this experience we will do a longer stay next time, as neither one of us wanted to leave. LR212 was extremely comfortable and gorgeous. Being a Diamond Hilton Honors member I was a little concerned stepping out of our comfort zone with another brand and different accommodation, however this was right up there with the best. Again, thank you all ever so much.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and knew exactly how to take care of the issue.
Property
It was very comfy and cozy for my family.The house was very nice and clean, it's also right next to the coast so you can walk to go fishing off the pier.Location is right next to the coast to fish of the pier walking distance and the kids had fun in the pool.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and very helpful to all of our needs. The cleaning staff greeted us with a smile and a hello every time we passed them through out the property and the office staff made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Amazing staff! Very appreciative.
Property
The property was above expectations. The views from our balcony were beautiful to look over the pool and the bay while we watched other guests try their luck on the pier. The staff was amazing, polite, and very helpful. The rooms were clean and provided everything you forgot to bring and more. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to get away, great local shops are just blocks away, restaurants are just as close, and the beach is just a short drive. The pier is set up for all levels of anglers looking to get lucky on the catch of the day! Bring your family and have a great get away, we just did, and we loved it!
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Local knowledge. A wonderful combination of high tech and high touch. Good selection. You answer the phone. You share what you know. And Apparently you save me a couple of bucks over the big online portals. While AirBnB is a wonderful service, I love being able to support small and local businesses, especially when I don't have to pay a price (i.e., costs or features) to do so. It seems Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways has figured out how to do that for Rockport. Andy (Andie??) was great - very personable. Thank you.
Property
It's very much as described. Here's a special benefit that I like: I especially appreciate a rental kitchen where the property managers do not throw all the supplies away between renters but allow a nice little stockpile of essential spices, condiments, dry goods, aluminum foil, paper goods, plastic wrap/bags, etc. to accumulate. I love it when I don't have to purchase everything needed to use a kitchen. And I enjoy adding to the stockpile for the next renter to enjoy.
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Leander, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property Manager
Had a wonderful stay at Lilly vet landing! The property is lovely and we had so much fun fishing off the pier and relaxing on the deck! We will definitely be back. Miss Kittys makes it so easy to find what you were looking for and rent out an amazing place!
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff were very friendly and polite. The check-in was easy and the property is really well maintained.
Property
This was one of the nicest places we have stayed in and we visit quite often. Everything we needed was provided and staff was excellent. The location was breathtaking. The pier fishing was amazing. We will be back for sure and would definitely reccomend your location to anyone visiting the area. Thanks again for the wonderful stay and accommodations.
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Anytime I have had to call the office to ask a question there is always a friendly person answering the phone who is ready to help and who always has an answer or a solution. One time, I had a question about the level of the pool being too low and needing water so they sent out a pool maintenance company within the hour.
Property
Las Brisas is a beautiful home, well-maintained and immaculately decorated. We stayed there last week and are actually going again next week to the same home because it is so wonderful. It has plenty of space for everyone to spread out with bedrooms upstairs and downstairs plus a second living room downstairs. Yet it still has a huge open living room, kitchen, dining room combination so that everyone can be together. The fishing is great off of the back dock and the refreshing dipping pool is perfect on a hot Texas day. Las Brisas will Definitely not disappoint!
View Property: Las Brisas
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy. Before the stay I had a question that I emailed in. Staff responded within minutes. With information needed. Loved my stay!
Property
What a wonderful property! Comfortable and easy to feel at home.
View Property: Anchor House
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, polite, responsive, prompt and attentive. From answering our initial after hours phone call to walking our 21 month old son down the stairs so we could carry our luggage, there was no request for help that went unanswered.
Property
We extended our stay and almost extended it once more. It was idyllic.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Every staff member has been great and very friendly and helpful.
Property
We will be staying in March and that will be our 3rd time staying in the past 3-4 months. We really enjoy Rockport and Laguna Reef. You can't beat the view from the balcony.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great flawless experience! Great experience, easy process, friendly staff and great accommodations. Thank you making our trip wonderful!
Property
Wonderful stay Beautiful accommodations, had everything we needed with a GREAT view. Thank you!
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
LEMING, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
We've used Miss Kitty's to find and reserve vacation rentals many times. We believe she has the most reasonably priced rentals and the most variety. We like the ease of reserving online, the instant quote tool, the availability calendar, and the quick response of team members. Thanks.
Property
View Property: RRYC #17 - Coastal Joy
Katy, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at George's Landing for three years in a row. We love it, very well maintained.
View Property: George`s Landing
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, welcoming staff and good popcorn :-)
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are always helpful and professional
Property
We will definitely rent Pelican Point again!!! Very comfortable home in a great location!
View Property: Pelican Point
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had an absolutely wonderful weekend at Boardwalk Breeze. What a beautiful house and great location. We caught fish and cooked them for some great meals in the home. It's just a hop skip over to Goose Island for some epic fishing in St. Charles Bay and a short drive over to Aransas Pass where we kayaked and had some of the best fishing of my life. Thanks so much to Miss Kitty's and their staff for a truly fantastic trip.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice staff and willing to help with anything
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Bergheim, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and plan to book again in the near future.
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Willing to help the customer, knowledgeable
Property
We really enjoyed sharing this experience with family
View Property: Lucky Strike
Caddo Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were so friendly
Property
This is home away from home. The room was full of comfortable and nice furniture. The balcony had exceptional views with comfortable patio furniture to enjoy. We will defintley be back!
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always responsive and ready to assist with any questions.
Property
Coastal Oasis is an ideal location for fishing and relaxing. Always an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Granger, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff were friendly and helpful. They referred us to an excellent restaurant and where to buy fresh seafood. In their defense, I'm not sure we asked them about birding in the area. Maybe we should have!
Property
The property was in excellent condition and we would love to go back!
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();