Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and friendly team that made it all easy going from searching for a place to stay to our departure.
Property
Great, would stay there again.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
Fate, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Therapy
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
They are the absolute best! Attentive, warm and great at their jobs! The staff at Miss Kitty's is accessible and responsive. Your questions, comments and concerns are always addressed quickly. They go the extra mile and they care! My wife and I recently stayed in the Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405 for our 20 year anniversary. Not only did Miss Kitty's allow us to check in early to maximize our time, they also put together a wonderful and heartfelt gift and greeting for us that we found in the unit when we arrived. My wife and I were so touched. There are some outstanding people at Miss Kitty's. Their culture of service and warmth shines through everyone who works there. We won't stay with anyone else in Rockport!
Property
It was fantastic, we'll be back again soon! This is a very well appointed unit. The interior design is beautiful and the view from the balcony is very nice. The grounds are kept very clean and everyone we ran into had a smile on their face and said hello. We enjoy pier fishing for trout at night and Kontiki has a great private pier. We caught 16 trout our first night there. If you want a property that is at the edge of town and feels more private, then this is property for you. Rockport/Fulton isn't a huge place so it also a quick ride to everything else you want to see and do.
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Dale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #502
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYC #78 - Golden Gull
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Atascosa , US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfront Escape
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love it so much my husband love it for hes 50th birthday he really in joy it had a good time love the fishing area and the boat dock we love the home so beautiful thank we will rent again
View Property: Tranquility Awaits
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Bay City , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scallop Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members...where do I start? We will never forget our 43rd anniversary getaway. While shopping in downtown, our car died. After asking around the shops if anyone knew of a tow or mechanic, we called LR. Alyssa answered & was very helpful. She sent your maintenance guy (forgot his name) to help us. Unfortunately, he was unable to get the car going again. Long story short, our car had to be towed into Corpus. Alyssa drove into downtown to pick us up & bring us back to the condo. Your whole team went out of their way to make sure our trip was not ruined. They all were AWESOME! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Property
Awesome! Wonderful! Great! Condo is awesome...well stocked & clean.Everything was tip-top! The condo, pool, grounds & pier were clean. Condo was well stocked/supplied. Glassware? ...Margarita, martinis, red & white wine and high & low ball glasses! WOW!
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Have been with you guys since 2008 and always have a Great Time
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Tranquility Awaits and it was an excellent place to stay. The fishing was amazing, as it has so many wade fishing areas accessable right there on the property. There is also plenty of boat slips in the wind protected cove so you can leave your boat in the water during your trip and easily take it for a fishing run at anytime. The house itself is very comfortable, has terrific views of the water/sunsets, great kitchen and outside patio areas, etc, for meals and relaxation time. Just an really excellent place to stay overall. Will definitely return for more visits here!
View Property: Tranquility Awaits
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we will be back :) ! all staff were friendly and accommodating- great folks
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
The best customer service
Property
We had a great time thanks
View Property: Happy Harbor
Rosenberg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Staff provided excellent service. all staff were friendly and accommodating- great folks
Property
all staff were friendly and accommodating- great folks Love the night fishing under the lights.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were so helpful . Helped with the TV and got the sliding glass door open. The evening guy was fantastic Great location; the balcony gives fantastic view. Saw pelicans and other birds.the place is well equipped and clean. Very helpful at the front desk. Beautiful lobby and pool area.
Property
So beautiful and well equipped. Loved the big balcony . Beautiful decor, comfortable,,clean,great location. Good view as corner unit and lots of room.
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Temple, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone i spoke with was very professional and very nice . Really impressed with clening crew alerting you of my wife leaving behind some jewelry and the effort you put forth on returning it . Have been very pleased each time we have rented on of your great getaways . Always very clean and everything you need just bring your cloths .
Property
This property has everything you need to enjoy a relax time and was great for the pets also . Have been very pleased each time we have rented on of your great getaways . Always very clean and everything you need just bring your cloths . Excellent place .Nice view great layout . Very well maintained
View Property: Rockport Retreat
Robinson , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
san marcos, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
We met Perry last time and Emery this time (I believe that was their names) and both are such nice and friendly individuals, which is a big part of always returning to Laguna Reef every year.
Property
We have stayed in other areas in Rockport and Laguna Reef is our favorite...will always return as long as the good Lord blesses us! Nice and clean accommodations with friendly staff
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Fairoaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirate Harbor
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();