Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
The staff and other owners could not have been more helpful. They were all so kind. Staff bent over backwards to be helpful, professional and accommodating during a crisis
Property
Thank you for being open
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The girls at the desk were swamped with business, but, they had great attitudes and were very pleasant. The young man who brought water in buckets to fil the toilet tanks had a great personality. Very sweet people work at Laguna Reef.
Property
We were looking for a studio or something small for the two of us...but this was all that was available during the power outage. We were happy to have the full kitchen and I enjoyed watching tv in the extra bedroom while my husband watched his shows in the living room. The only negative thing we discussed was the guests above us moving furniture, rolling something around, running...all...the...time. But that can't be controlled and is expected in hotels. We were still happy with the room.
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff! The front desk staff was friendly and be very knowledgeable. Housekeepers were on top of thier game.
Property
Wonderful room. May request same room when we return. Had what we needed and view was spectacular. The grounds look fantastic. The two grounds maintenance guys. (I believe thier names are Daniel and Rob) went above and beyond to keep the area clean and tidy. This made my overall experience at Laguna Reef much more pleasant. Will definitely come back as long as those two guys are still working there!!
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff! The front desk staff was friendly and be very knowledgeable. Housekeepers were on top of thier game.
Property
Wonderful room. May request same room when we return. Had what we needed and view was spectacular. The grounds look fantastic. The two grounds maintenance guys. (I believe thier names are Daniel and Rob) went above and beyond to keep the area clean and tidy. This made my overall experience at Laguna Reef much more pleasant. Will definitely come back as long as those two guys are still working there!!
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
Alvin, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process, very clean. Great experience.
Property
Easy access to everything in the area! Clean, perfect size.
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Perry answered my phone calls. He has outstanding telephone ettiquite. All staff are friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home.
Property
I love it so much I hope some day I can buy one of the units here. The condos are always super clean.
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly!
Property
I really enjoyed my visit to Rock port because it was so relaxing on the property... The view was amazing and the hot tub was so great! We loved the view and the experience on the fishing pier! It was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team member I spoke with was polite.
Property
The property was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: RRYC #22 - Seahorse Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
This was my first time ever being in Rockport, and I think we made the best decision staying with laguna reef, our view was beautiful & breathtaking!!
Property
View Property: LR #102 - The Shell Room
Ely, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience. Loved our time there
Property
The place was exactly as advertised. Small, cute, and quaint. We had such an enjoyable time. Everything went smoothly from beginning to the end
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
I am a needy guest and had lots of questions and all were addressed quickly and so friendly!! So appreciated!
Property
The property is so lovely-the interior was decorated beautifully and such a bright condo!! Loved everything! Perfect condo! Excellent location
View Property: Copano Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #110 - Anglers Paradise
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with the team, extremely friendly and accommodating.
Property
I believe that this property was a new listing, and when we made the reservation it had not had any reviews, so we were a little blind in the booking. But we were not disappointed, if you like to Copano Bay/Salt Lake area then this could be a good choice. This was quite a gem. We have stayed many times in the Rockport area, and particularly like the Copano Bay/Salt Lake visinity. The property was ideally situated between the Bay and the Lake, with a direct view of a canal that lead out into the connection between the Bay and Salt Lake. Very quiet neighborhood, with some very pleasant areas to walk our dog. It was great that the deck area was fully fenced so that we could allow our dog to roam around freely. Great time had by all! Could not get the wifi to work initially, but this was immediately sorted out by a short email conversation with the support team.
View Property: Dewey`s Place
Elbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
I contacted a representative to ensure the yard was enclosed by the fence and they were super friendly responding quickly.
Property
Dewey's Place is a well appointed beautiful home on a canal with a great yard for our dogs. The wrap around deck was nice for views of the whole area. The water was too low during our winter visit for good fishing but we really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable bed and pillows. Fabulous layout of furnishings and closet storage.
View Property: Dewey`s Place
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Samantha was very helpful and friendly. We used her fiance Erick on a fishing trip. Great guy. Caught a lot of fish!
Property
View Property: Copano Cabana
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy! Easy to work with, very efficient and lots of great information given about the area.
Property
Beautiful location with lovely updates inside. Perfect quiet getaway!
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #302 1 BR - Feeling Tip`Sea
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
You have the friendliest staff! Its perfect I love it there and the staff is so good to me always so kind & helpful!!!!
Property
Clean updated great view and access to the hot tub!!!
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Over all I will be seeking to stay again, love the location and the scenery.
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();