Guest Reviews

Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Willing to help the customer, knowledgeable
Property
We really enjoyed sharing this experience with family
View Property: Lucky Strike
Caddo Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were so friendly
Property
This is home away from home. The room was full of comfortable and nice furniture. The balcony had exceptional views with comfortable patio furniture to enjoy. We will defintley be back!
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always responsive and ready to assist with any questions.
Property
Coastal Oasis is an ideal location for fishing and relaxing. Always an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Granger, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff were friendly and helpful. They referred us to an excellent restaurant and where to buy fresh seafood. In their defense, I'm not sure we asked them about birding in the area. Maybe we should have!
Property
The property was in excellent condition and we would love to go back!
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful. Customer service was excellent!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to returning very soon!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Lakeway , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were all knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We love staying at Laguna Reef and we love the Rockport area.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
All contact with team members was friendly and efficient.
Property
My daughter, son and granddaughter will remember our visit to the Bay cottage the rest of their lives...as will I. Thank you and please pass our appreciation to the owners.
View Property: Bay Cottage
Mc Queeney, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
We loved everything! how the stores, restaurants were near. Fishing spots were less than a block away. The cottage was cute and clean. Service was simple and great.
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #12
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience in booking and all through our renting experience.
Property
We had a relaxing time and enjoyed the property. The top deck was perfect for an evening to look at the canal and the stars. This property had a great breezeway that was perfect for my husband to set up his fishing gear. City By the Sea is a quiet neighborhood with great neighbors!
View Property: Tejas Tides
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Customer Service seemed to be a priority. ~ We so very happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay at Casa Azul and hope to you all again very soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
It was as advertised which is usually not the case. Needs green lights.
View Property: Casa Azul
Humble, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called during our stay to see of an additional night was available, and ot was promptly taken care of by the miss kitty staff.
Property
View Property: Las Brisas
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome stay! Great fishing and shopping in Rockport and Port Aransas! Great restaurants especially Paradise Bay Dock and Grill.~~~~Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to return!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with when booking the cottage was very helpful and right on about our needs and helped me make a great decision to stay there.
Property
Fabulous week for four old timers .!!! Thanks again...
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Douglass, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are great! We have used your rentals several times over the years and the team has been awesome.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly and understanding
Property
View Property: LR #101 - Salty Pelican
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good. No problems
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Wish i could have caught more keeper fish.
View Property: LR #213 - Bay Dreamin`
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy and no issues
Property
Great stay and really nice house!
View Property: Tejas Tides
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
thank you for a lovely stay. so much so i extended one night. hope you enjoy the wine left for you as well as the two plants for the owner. alyssa you seem so genuine. thank you. again and again.
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
outstanding
View Property: Lucky Strike
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
No issues. Website advertised exactly what we wanted and when we got there it was just as described. Front staff had us all ready to check in. Answered any questions we had and very friendly.
Property
Definitely coming back and SOON!!!
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful, accommodating, and happy.
Property
We fell in love with Moon Mirror Bay.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
ELIASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pelican Point is like a dream house. Everything you could ever want for a vacation getaway, and you dont have to leave the property. Everything is right at your disposal. I loved this property and will be back next year!
View Property: Pelican Point