Guest Reviews

hickory creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was very good
View Property: The Peacock Palace
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our visit immensely.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
One of my most relaxing and enjoyable vacation. It short and sweet. I wish I can stay longer.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our brief interactions with front desk staff were extremely pleasant!
Property
We made lifelong honeymoon memories at this property and will absolutely be back with our kids!!
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!!!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS friendly & helpful and very patient with all my questions!
Property
Can't wait to come back!!! Thank you Miss Kitty's!!!
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Mgr was so helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone there is amazing, we have been staying there for years and we love it!
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaway is always easy to book vacations with. We are never dissappointed.
Property
Laguna Reef was nice. Pier is new and great. Lots of space to fish. Pool was clean and large enough for many families to be at. Room was great. Location was perfect. Overall is was a great experience.
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great and comfortable stay at Laguna Reef!
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
I wish I had gotten her name, but I talked to her about any condos for sale. She gave me info AND showed me one of them. She was super helpful.
Property
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Incredible
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
No issues or complaints.
Property
The property was very well maintained. Clean friendly staff. Asked the front desk on check in about breakfast recommendations and was not disappointed. Quiet little secret hide away.
View Property: LR #109 - Seascape
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy which was only communication which was our only need to work with anyone.
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Have been using Miss Kittys for 10 years. Great memories made with friends and family. Have stayed at several different properties depending on our needs. Rarely a let down. Glad to see Rockport fighting so hard to come back after Harvey.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice.
Property
It was so Amazing and we will be back. Thank you
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly helpful and nice. They made us feel at home.
Property
We enjoy all of or stays at Laguna Reef. Atmosphere is great, people are friendly -just the perfect place to getaway.
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly helpful and nice. They made us feel at home.
Property
We enjoy all of or stays at Laguna Reef. Atmosphere is great, people are friendly -just the perfect place to getaway.
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
I applaud the team for not outright laughing when I called to ask how I could access local news channels. Couldn't figure out the channels. They were great and so friendly. ~~~~~~ Thank you so very much for the kudos! We always do our best to help our guest enjoy their stay. And local channels are important! ~ Brandi w/Miss Kitty's
Property
We loved Caprice Cottage, the water view, swimming pool, and pier. Caprice Cottage is a jewel, although larger then two people needed. But we would not change our stay for the world. Everything we needed was provided and cooking was a breeze. It was all the little things: clothes basket for dirty laundry, extra blankets, blankets folded on back of sofa, clothes hangers, etc. Great shower water pressure after a long day and washer and dryer available.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly, smiling, and helpful. We found our accommodations very nice, clean, beautifully decorated, and equipped with everything we could need, especially in the kitchen.
Property
Really looking forward to our next stay!
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
NOCONA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Very friendly
Property
So comfortable! It was everything we could of hoped for.
View Property: Spoonbill
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was fast and easy !
Property
Very nice and clean We will be back !
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul