Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful & friendly!
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Have told friends about the place.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
They were very friendly and gave good recommendations for places to see and restaurants!
Property
I enjoyed it. Can't wait to go again! Nice accommodations. Looked like it was newly renovated. Nice dcor and a beautiful view!
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Hallettsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Comstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knot A Care
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
In this day and time with the stress of Covid, shortage of workers, etc. it was a pure pleasure to work with Ms. Kitty's and I wish all people would be as friendly and helpful. They will be the first company I contact for our next trip to Rockport.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and exactly what we expected. I hope we can rent this unit again soon and spend more time.
View Property: 5 O`clock Somewhere
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Everyone we encountered was very nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will visit again. Great location, clean and nicely appointed.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Mertzon, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were very sweet and helpful people. Loved working with this team!
Property
The whole stay was awesome! We had such a great time and look forward to staying again!
View Property: Casa Copano
Kerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay...
Property
Its a perfect room! Amazing view! Amazing sunrises and sunsets!!!!
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pickled Pirate
Castroville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #78 - Golden Gull
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
It was our 7th year renting from Miss Kitty's. Highly recommend!
Property
Great time on our vacation!
View Property: Mermaid Bay
LaVernia, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Goldwaithe, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
It was great!!
Property
Cant wait to go back!!
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
lakeway, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
We always have great service and selection with Miss Kitty's.
Property
This wasn't our favorite house. Absolutely nothing wrong with it, just our personal preference. Although we appreciate a fenced yard, the gate was a pain.
View Property: Bayside Blessing
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
All e-mail and phone contacts were not only efficient but were also pleasant, even charming. I believe I talked with Pam and Norma. Excellent personnel.
Property
I would absolutely stay with Miss Kitty's again! Clean, neat, and attractive. Well maintained and provisioned.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Homes are clean and management responsive to inquiries and requests.
Property
Home was clean and well appointed.
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
Muldoon, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great house very clean!
Property
We had a great time caught fish and crabs. We were a family of 10 and had plenty of room. Enjoyed every moment. Thanks!
View Property: Casa Del Sol
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved our stay and had the best time! The room was great and the fishing was too! We will definitely be back!
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff at Miss Kitties is professional personable and very good at their jobs you were very fortunate to have the people you have working there in the office it is comforting to know when youre staying on a property like this and not in a hotel that you can reach somebody immediately they are very prompt.
Property
Award-winning views a cozy home plenty of parking the house is very well laid out theres just nothing not to like about where we stayed I dont think we could find a more suitable property thank you so much for having us and will be back soon thank you.
View Property: Pelican Point
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();