Guest Reviews

Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, Ill be back.
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Dumas, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lots of beautiful memories were made!!!!!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have been working with these ladies for as long as we have stayed at Lucky Strike. I usually call instead of booking online. If there have been mistakes one phone call handles the problem. We have grown to know each other over the years and I appreciate dealing with the same people.
Property
As I have listed in the above boxes, our stay was as wonderful as always and we will continue to be at Lucky Strike as long as it's available and as long as we are available.!!
View Property: Lucky Strike
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and pleasant facility
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Deborah is amazing
Property
Great property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Taylor, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
I met Jennifer as Spetrum was coming to install cable, web. She is a very nice person and took great care. I left all the paperwork on the coffee table for you also.
Property
Love this property management company. You couldn't ask for a better staff anywhere. Keep up the great work. The homes are always clean and the yards are nicely kept. Thank you all.
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The view was amazing!
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and accommodating even after being bothered repeatedly. Thanks, Alyssa!
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
SEGUIN, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Pleased. They were very polite and friendly
Property
Very cute and convenient
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Devine, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team! Handle our very small issue right away!
Property
Great property! Nice amenities.. great service!
View Property: Frisco Flats
Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and kind.
Property
We were happy and comfortable the entire stay.
View Property: Texas Slam
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would like to see updates as more rooms come available
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
I already booked 3 units- that should say a lot about your property.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! The property is fantastic!
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to our next stay with you
View Property: Las Brisas
Kennedy, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Captain Daves anchor house is our favorite property we have stayed at over the years vacationing to Rockport. The house is beautiful and very clean. We had a lot of fun fishing during our 4 night stay. We might have to come back again!
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend staff - so friendly!!!!!
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team ROCKS!!!
Property
See # 2
View Property: Frisco Flats