Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
I really liked the quick response to my emails!
Property
It was more then I expected and definitely want to come back to watch the sunsets on the porch!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Hawkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daddo-Loco
Emory, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
We really appreciated the fishing focus of the properties handled by Miss Kitty's. Check in and out were simple processes and the property was very clean.
Property
The Crow's Nest had many preferred features: the fishing pier was private to our residence only, so we could leave our fishing cart and gear neatly stowed on the pier. The pier was located very near to the residence. Be aware that traveling to the pier includes crossing the owner's yard or back porch. The finishes in the apartment, while all clean and functional, are dated.
View Property: Crows Nest
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tejas Tides
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Ladies at the front Dess were very kind and friendly! Easy booking easy check out.
Property
Awesome cant wait to come back! Room was beautiful and clean.
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Dripping springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous! It super easy and convenient!
Property
Perfect! It was a perfect getaway with the kids. Everything we needed.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Very clean. Very safe.
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie was terrific. Mozann dealt with blown transformer after powerful storm and lightning strike knocked out power for much of building. She was there till late at night while city electric crew replaced transformer and restored power.
Property
Ill be back.
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
HUNT, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
We have been using the agency for quite a few years, possibly 15 years. Have always enjoyed our stay and the ease and friendliness of the staff.
Property
We loved staying at "Island Time" due to the lighted fishing pier and that our 11 month granddaughter had fun playing with her grandparents!
View Property: Island Time
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and clean accommodations. Good location. I will definitely book again.
Property
Great unit and we could fish right here.
View Property: Copano Breeze
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team is pleasant and friendly. Always happy to assist their guest.
Property
Great place to get away and relax.
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great and prompt service
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Coastal Oasis. The house and fishing were incredible!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
All the places we have stayed with Miss Kitty's have been fantastic and well kept.
Property
A lot of amenities we liked, boat garage, deck, canal/water access. etc.
View Property: Salty Attitude
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience with your company! Property as promised and clear communication before, during and after our stay.
Property
Great rental property at a fair price point.
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite.
Property
We loved our stay at Kitty by the Sea. The property was in a great location by Redfish Bay and it was convenient to go straight into town from there. Easy in and easy out! We will be back.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great teamall of them.
Property
Most enjoyable. Nice well appointed equipped condo; staff efficient, friendly and helpful. Peaceful color scheme with pleasing artwork; well equipped kitchen with all needed to cook if desired.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very well knowledge!
Property
Great property!
View Property: Tequila Sunset
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Clean and nice location. Love the pier. Convenient to restaurants!
Property
Clean room, like the decor. Also has a view of the bay.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();