Guest Reviews

Eddy, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Best vacation rental ever!
View Property: LR #307 1BR - Wild Thing
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always more than expected!
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property. very clean and well kept.~~Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to having you back again soon! Miss Kitty's
View Property: Reel Deal
Pearland , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. We informed them what we were looking for and they provided the information immediately. ~~~ Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to having you back again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
We absolutely loved staying at Spoonbill and look forward to going back again!
View Property: Spoonbill
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed it and feel like we made some new friends! ~~~ Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing! See you again soon! Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
Had a great time.....its never long enough, though. Still have to work for a living.
View Property: 15 Belle
SEGUIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it !!!!
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Upstairs
Comfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
see you in september
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Property
When we stay at Miss Kitty's property it has always been wonderful.
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Both times we called after hours for help and the lady was very nice and helpful!
Property
St. Charles cottage #10 was perfect for our family of 4! The house was clean and spacious and the outside area was great. Loved the quiet location, the drive into Rockport was short.
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was our first mini vacay in Rockport and we loved every bit of it. The condo was beautiful. Fresh and clean look. Very organized and stocked. The view from the balcony was lovely. A beautiful get away. We will be back!!!
Hobson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we talked to one of the staff, they had a smile on their face and looked eager to help us.
Property
Very nice.....and the elevator always worked. Ha
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stockdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly!!
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made good recommendations for places to eat!
Property
Love Love Love staying at this property!!! Would stay anytime for a perfect get-away!
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. We caught a lot of fish unfortunately they were under size. Still had a great time.
View Property: Pelican Point
Knoxvile, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Your team of staff members is very friendly and professional.
Property
The perfect get away for families or friends who have a boat and want a safe harbor and a great time.
View Property: Pickled Pirate
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great, thanks
View Property: Coastal Soul
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
I handled everything on the website. Easy to use.
Property
Love this place.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
All very helpful
Property
We had a great time we are going back in August and September
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with getting our tv working
Property
Enjoyed the overall experience and would probably stay in the area again
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
PFLUGERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is super sweet.
Property
We do enjoyed our stay, cant wait to go back. Wed probably move there if we could afford a house on the bay.
View Property: Casa Azul
Rowlatt, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful from reservations,and getting travel insurance.
Property
Loved it. Great place to watch the bay at nite.
View Property: El Flamingo